Treat yourself, and others.

Sun Set Classic After Oil 2+1 FREE

€74,85 €49,90
RainPharma - 2 + 1 Classic After Oil 250 ML - You apply this skin oil in the shower to wet skin and then rinse off briefly. Pat dry, dress and you're done. Your skin is supple and soft as satin without feeling greasy.
In stock
pick up in store Antoine Dansaertstraat 190, 1000 Brussels
Delivery at home Belgium, the Netherlands & Luxembourg
Delivery time: 1 - 5 working days

Pamper yourself and still save time. Admittedly, it sounds too good to be true, but Classic After Oil does it! Apply this 100% vegetable aromatic skin oil in the shower to wet skin and then rinse briefly. Pat dry, dress and you're done. Your skin is supple and soft as satin without feeling greasy. The invigorating scent of fresh citrus fruits gives you an instant cheerful boost. No wonder that Classic After Oil has been the public favorite of RainPharma for years.

Do you know the story behind Classic After Oil?
At RainPharma, we are inspired by beauty rituals from around the world. And sometimes we get to know them directly thanks to one of our cheerful and colorful team. Classic After Oil transports you to the Caribbean, more specifically to the fairytale Colombian city of Cartagena, birthplace of Eric. The temperature here is 30 degrees all year round. In combination with the salty sea air, this often results in dry skin. In addition, the dark skin of the Colombians takes on a grayish tint when dry. That is why the proud coastal inhabitants of the Caribbean use this special skin oil every day in the shower. It makes their skin beautifully shiny and young. As children, Colombians learn this custom from their mother and they in turn pass it on to their own offspring. When Eric told us about this beautiful ritual, we wanted to share it with you too. The result is Classic After Oil, RainPharma's absolute public favorite for 10 years now. The ELLE Beauty Award for must-have product in 2020 proves that this topper really makes everyone's heart beat faster.


In this box you will find 3 bottles of After Oil, of which you get one for free from us. Perfect for letting your best friends, family and colleagues discover this blissful bathroom secret. Or do you keep them all to yourself?


This box contains 3 x Classic After Oil 250 ML.

LIMITED OFFER

0 stars based on 0 reviews

Treat yourself, and others.

Sun Set Classic After Oil 2+1 FREE

€74,85 €49,90
RainPharma - 2 + 1 Classic After Oil 250 ML - Vous appliquez cette huile sous la douche sur une peau humide, puis rincez brièvement. Essuyez, habillez-vous et le tour est joué. Votre peau est souple et douce comme du satin sans sensation de gras.
En stock
pick up in store Antoine Dansaertstraat 190, 1000 Brussels
Delivery at home Belgium, the Netherlands & Luxembourg
Heure de livraison: 1 - 5 jours de travail

Faites-vous plaisir et gagnez encore du temps. Certes, cela semble trop beau pour être vrai, mais Classic After Oil le fait ! Appliquez cette huile aromatique 100% végétale sous la douche sur peau mouillée puis rincez brièvement. Essuyez, habillez-vous et le tour est joué. Votre peau est souple et douce comme du satin sans sensation de gras. Le parfum revigorant des agrumes frais vous donne un coup de pouce joyeux instantané. Pas étonnant que Classic After Oil soit le favori du public de RainPharma depuis des années.

Connaissez-vous l'histoire de Classic After Oil ?
Chez RainPharma, nous nous inspirons des rituels de beauté du monde entier. Et parfois, nous apprenons à les connaître directement grâce à l'une de nos équipes joyeuses et colorées. Classic After Oil vous transporte dans les Caraïbes, plus précisément dans la féerique ville colombienne de Cartagena, ville natale d'Eric. La température ici est de 30 degrés toute l'année. En combinaison avec l'air marin salé, cela se traduit souvent par une peau sèche. De plus, la peau foncée des Colombiens prend une teinte grisâtre lorsqu'elle est sèche. C'est pourquoi les fiers habitants de la côte des Caraïbes utilisent chaque jour cette huile spéciale pour la peau sous la douche. Il rend leur peau magnifiquement brillante et jeune. Enfants, les Colombiens apprennent cette coutume de leur mère et la transmettent à leur tour à leur propre progéniture. Quand Eric nous a parlé de ce beau rituel, nous avons voulu le partager avec vous aussi. Le résultat est Classic After Oil, le favori absolu du public de RainPharma depuis maintenant 10 ans. Le ELLE Beauty Award du produit incontournable en 2020 prouve que ce topper fait vraiment battre le cœur de tout le monde plus vite.


Dans cette boîte, vous trouverez 3 bouteilles d'After Oil, dont vous obtenez une gratuitement de notre part. Parfait pour faire découvrir à vos meilleurs amis, votre famille et vos collègues ce merveilleux secret de salle de bain. Ou les gardez-vous tous pour vous ?


Ce coffret contient 3 x Classic After Oil 250 ML.

OFFRE LIMITÉE

0 étoiles selon 0 avis